Our Members 

We represent undergraduate students from the University of Alberta, the University of Calgary, the University of Lethbridge, Mount Royal University, and MacEwan University to the public, government and other post-secondary education stakeholders.

Each member is typically represented by the President and the VP External of each institution on our Council.


Council Representatives